Gmail Notifier Pro respects and protects your privacy and will never share any information about you, your accounts, your passwords,
your messages or your usage patterns. All passwords and messages are stored encrypted on your local PC.
Read more about how Gmail Notifier Pro is protecting your passwords and information in the Security article.
When the Google+ API is used, only your public information like public posts and public profile will be retrieved. This
information is only downloaded and displayed in your client.
Gmail Notifier Pro will only use the information from Facebook to provide notifications on your desktop. Gmail Notifier Pro will never publish any information
on Facebook using your account.